Is the tiffany jewelry real on tifjewelrystore.com?
Mar 31, 2009
if u want to buy brand merchants, always go to their special shop, then u can get the correct one!
if there is no in your area, visit their website check with them whether the one where you’re going to buy get their authority!
visit: www.tiffany.com and, call them to make sure!
Answer: This web site wasn’t too long ago named LovelyFIFI and then changed to Tiffanyjewelry.us. I made the mistake to ordering from the last web site Tiffanyjewerly.us. I have since read a lot on this web site and after the fact read a lot of reviews. It was a $245.00 mistake for me. From what have read it all comes out of china .A lot of unhappy people have also made the mistake of dealing with this company. I also found out that official Tiffany jewelry is only sold at Tiffany stores. you may find some else where but if you want to know for sure only purchase from a store. This web site also has no contact info listed on the site no phone number , no physical address either. Oh you can e-mail them each day or all day you will never get a response. I did authorize a buy from this web site , later that day it stated that I had made no such buy but yet they took my money. I am having my credit card company investigate and haven’t heard from them yet as to their findings. I would strongly advocate you look further and do some research before you risk your money. Maybe you can learn from my mistake. Good luck
Answer: www.ggshop.cn.vc (it is site:WWW.Go9SHOP.COM another link)
I buy from it many times , I’m satisfied with the quality , especially for the price , they have many kinds of product, Including shoes, clothing, belts, bags and so on.but the price all is cheap .
Answer: Check out this site. It has tons of adorable outfits
http://www.freewebs.com/fashionstyling4u…
Leave a reply